Picture
The Herbal Tarot Deck
This card could not have come at a better time.  I know what you all are thinking, getting the tower card is bad right?  I mean look at all that fire and lightening and smoke?! But the tower card isn't always bad news.  In my case it's an answer.  It's breaking away from old habits, personal breakthroughs, preparing the way for true realization.  Sometimes you want a part of your life to tumble down.  Make way for the new growth and truth.

Garlic is great for blockages (physically and mentally).  After this reading I'll have to make sure I eat it more to help ease the transition and strengthen my constitution.  It's time to get moving, garlic says.  Out of your rut! Time to circulate, clear obstacles and say no to bullshit.
Picture
My absolutely favorite blog post by the lovely Leonie Dawson about "How to Install a No B.S. Clause in your Life!"
Love and Healing,
7/10/2012 03:39:27 pm

What a powerful omen of change and transformation! One of my decks shows the Star spreading its light and magic over the ruins of the tower, representing the hope in new beginnings that is always present whenever something comes to an end. I love it! You are so brave to embark upon a new path- good luck to you in all your works! They will be beautiful! Blessed be.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    Mother, Herbalist & Doula, I share my wisdom about healing through herbs, natural living, meditation and goddess spirituality. 

    Stella Seaspirit

    Buy Herbs At: