If anything was possible, what would you wish for? 

Truly if life has taught me anything, it would be that anything IS possible.  If you had come to me last year and said, "Hey you know that far out dream you have of owning a childbirth education center? Well guess what, you'll own one by the end of July!" I would have told you there was a fat chance of that ever happening and please don't toy with me!  But it did happen.  And now a whole new world of opportunity has opened to me.  And you know what? The Goddess is not done yet!

So what do I wish for now?  To have the strength, time and creativity to help that center shine and be a powerful tool for women everywhere.  I want it to be bigger than big.  HUGE! I want people talking about it for generations.  The place that changed the attitude of childbirth forever in our city.  Policy changers, truth tellers, healing women on every level.
Picture
Every week over at Jamie Ridler's blog a wishcasting question is posted to ponder. If you have a blog, join in the fun!

Love and Healing,

7/11/2012 01:45:39 am

You use one of my favorite decks. The Herbal Tarot was my very first reading deck. I love this post about wishes not being done yet. Good luck and forward ho!

Reply
7/11/2012 02:03:34 am

Thank you for the luck and how neat to find another kindred tarot reader. I'm in love with that deck!

Reply
7/11/2012 01:51:01 am

How fabulous! I am so happy for you and wish the center much success. It sounds so exciting. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

Reply
7/11/2012 02:29:17 am

I feel reverent of your childbirth center creation and in awe of the beauty of your website. Thank you for sharing your process. I appreciate your prayer for healing women wholly. Blessings as your intentions become big reality! ~Lisa

Reply
7/11/2012 06:44:07 am

This is beautiful <3

As you wish for yourself and your community, I wish for you as well.

Reply
7/11/2012 06:45:13 am

Gorgeous, expansive reflection and wish, thank you! As you wish for yourself, so I too wish for you as well :)

Reply
Tao
7/11/2012 07:07:13 am

Great example of wishing and dreaming come to fruition!
I wish you the energy to make that place everything it can be!

Reply
7/11/2012 07:15:04 am

Wonderful. May all your dreams continue to come to fruition. As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also.

Reply
7/11/2012 07:58:22 am

What a wonderful idea! As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also.

Reply
7/11/2012 10:14:33 am

Fantastic! I say SHINE!

as you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well. :)

~Lisa K~

Reply
7/11/2012 11:34:42 am

congrats and I too wish with you for all these wishes to come to you.

Reply
7/11/2012 04:22:44 pm

Yes, keep dreaming bigger!
As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well.

Reply
7/11/2012 08:50:01 pm

Awesome! As you wish for yourself, I wish for you too. x Jacs

Reply
10/3/2012 07:29:35 pm

Great idea .Really nice post...thanks to share it.

Reply
6/11/2017 03:08:42 am

The Sun card reminds you of the confidence that you have within yourself. This confidence will be the light that shines in your relationship. 

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    Mother, Herbalist & Doula, I share my wisdom about healing through herbs, natural living, meditation and goddess spirituality. 

    Stella Seaspirit

    Buy Herbs At: